Alumni Relations

 

Contact Adelphi Alumni Relations

We’d love to hear from you. 

Better yet, we’d like to meet you. So if you’re on campus, stop in. And if you’re not, please feel free to contact us at any time.  

 Email

alumni@adelphi.edu 

 Phone

516.877.3470

 Fax

516.877.3118

Office Location

Office of Alumni Relations
Nexus Building, Room 200
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Jodie Sperico
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.3156
e – jsperico@adelphi.edu

Jennifer Boglioli
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations 
p – 516.877.3261
e – boglioli@adelphi.edu

   

Alexandra Lackner
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.6866
e – alackner@adelphi.edu 

Katherine LavecchioKatherine Lavecchio
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.4109 
e – klavecchio@adelphi.edu

   

Mary Ann Mearini ’05
Associate
p – 516.877.3265
e – mearini@adelphi.edu

 
 
Apply Now
Request Information