Request Information
Apply Now
 
 

Alumni Relations

Contact Us

 

We’d love to hear from you. 

Better yet, we’d like to meet you. So if you’re on campus, stop in. And if you’re not, please feel free to contact us at any time.  

Polly Schmitz
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.3156
e – pschmitz@adelphi.edu

Mary Ann Mearini ’05
Interim Co-Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.3265
e – mearini@adelphi.edu

Jennifer Boglioli
Interim Co-Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.3261
e – boglioli@adelphi.edu

Alexandra Borgersen
Affinity and Program Coordinator
p – 516.877.6866
e – aborgersen@adelphi.edu

Teresa Ann Pisano
Alumni Relations Officer
p – 516.877.3408
e – tpisano@adelphi.edu

The Office of Alumni Relations
Linen Hall, Lower Level
Adelphi University
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701
p – 516.877.3470
f –  516.877.3118
e – alumni@adelphi.edu 
Ready for a Reunion?
When was the last time you got together with your best college friends? Now’s the time.
Get reunion details
Upcoming Events
Get together with old and new friends at Adelphi events.
Reconnect
Students and Young Alumni
Why wait until you're an alum to take advantage of benefits at Adelphi?
Find out about Adelphi benefits