Alumni Relations

 
 

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you. 

Better yet, we’d like to meet you. So if you’re on campus, stop in. And if you’re not, please feel free to contact us at any time.  

 Email

alumni@adelphi.edu 

 Phone

516.877.3470

 Fax

516.877.3118

Office Location

Office of Alumni Relations
Nexus Building, Room 200
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Polly Schmitz
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.3156
e – pschmitz@adelphi.edu

Jennifer Boglioli
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations 
p – 516.877.3261
e – boglioli@adelphi.edu

Alexandra Lackner
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.6866
e – alackner@adelphi.edu 

Mary Ann Mearini ’05
Associate
p – 516.877.3265
e – mearini@adelphi.edu

Katherine Lavecchio
Alumni Relations Officer
p – 516.877.4109 
e – klavecchio@adelphi.edu

 
Ready for a Reunion?
When was the last time you got together with your best college friends? Now’s the time.
Get reunion details
Upcoming Events
Get together with old and new friends at Adelphi events.
Reconnect
It's Never Too Early
Students and young alumni can get connected with classmates.
Learn more
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information