Campus Advisory Classes are in session remotely through the end of spring semester. Our satellite centers in Manhattan, Hudson Valley and Suffolk County are closed; however, all staff and units are accessible remotely. Adelphi's Garden City campus is operational with only essential personnel on-site. » COVID-19 Response
 
 
 

Coronavirus Updates on Operations: Department or campus operations may be modified during this time. Please call or email the department for more information or visit adelphi.edu/coronavirus.

Alumni Relations

 

Meet the Team


We’d love to hear from you. Better yet, we’d like to meet you.

So if you’re on campus, stop in. And if you’re not, please feel free to contact us at any time.  

 Email

alumni@adelphi.edu 

 Phone

516.877.3470

 Fax

516.877.3118

Office Location

Office of Alumni Relations
Nexus Building, Room 200
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Jodie Sperico
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.3156
e – jsperico@adelphi.edu

Mary Ann Mearini ’05
Associate
p – 516.877.3265
e – mearini@adelphi.edu

Kate Haughie
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.3261
e – khaughie@adelphi.edu

Katie Grant
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.6866
e – kgrant@adelphi.edu

Jackie Giammarusco
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
p – 516.877.4109
e – jgiammarusco@adelphi.edu

 

 

 
Apply Now
Request Information